top of page

A Great Place To Gather - I'm Kim Junior At Scape

If you have been following me closely you will realise I had 2 Korean BBQ the past two weeks. And for me to visit the second time it must be at a certain standard if not how would customer like us be back right!

Highly recommend this place for upcoming Christmas Gathering or casual Friend gathering. I'm Kim Junior

I'm Kim junior is actually the offspring of I'm Kim Korean BBQ(SOTA) with a twist! Instead of just Korean BBQ, I'm Kim Junior have Korean BBQ + DIY Army Stew Buffet for you and I am so in love with the Army Stew topping up with cheese!

All you can eat buffet that includes meats, vegetables, seafood, cooked Korean dishes, fruits & drinks. (Seafood only available during dinner and on weekends)

10 different choice of marinated meat, popular choice are Volcano Chicken, Premium Bacon & Korean Marinated Pork. Together with Fatty, we tried all 10 different meat and we conclude we like Korean Marinated Pork, Black Pepper Chicken & Garlic Chicken, all the chicken and pork dish are well marinated and super tender and juicy!

Seafood such as Squid, Prawn, Mussels are available for everyday dinner and weekend buffet only.

Food such as Lettuce, Golden Mushroom, Luncheon Meat, Hotdog, Egg, Cabbage, Brinjal, Pumpkin, Tofu and more are available for your DIY Army Stew! I added truckloads of golden mushroom and luncheon meat and I love it!

Fruits are also available for all guest after their fulfilling dinner, pretty good deal for less than $25 buffet!

Other than BBQ & Army Stew Food, they also prepared Truffle Fries, Korean Chicken Wing, Spicy Rice Cake, Seafood Pancake and a few more. The star items are the Korean Chicken Wing & Seafood Pancake which often have to be fast to catch them!

And then now they are also have Buy 2 Get 1 Free for Korean Beer, isn't this best for gathering too!!!

Grab your drink drank drunk friends here during Christmas!

If you are looking to reserve on Friday or Weekends, Better call and make reservation to prevent disappointment or long queue! Overall Taste: 4/5 Price: 4.5/5

Ambience: 3/5

A little noise as usually it is filled with big groups and well be prepared to smell like BBQ after you leave this place. But I would say I will love to be back again, thumbs up!

2 Orchard Link, Scape,

#03-01, Singapore 237978

bottom of page