top of page

Black Friday & 11.11 Single Sales Is Coming

The long awaited Annual Black Friday & 11.11 Single Sales are finally here! Get your weapons and gear up to be prepared for this super great sales! 11.11 Single sales is known as the Global Shopping Festival, one of the largest e-commerce day in the world. It used to be on Taobao, Tmall but right now lots of different brands had decided to join this major event.

Which mean there will be more choices, better quality for 2017 Single Sales!

I am already entering all my items into the cart and prepare for the launch of sales!

Other than just usual sales, I thought it will be perfect if there is sales and at the same time also earning cash back! It works exactly like earning credit card cashback, spend but still save!

I am already planning for my wishlist/cart, let me share with you a few!

1. I plan to get some food deals through Eatigo.

As Fatty was away for 8 days and I have super huge craving for hotpot, so I want to book Suki-ya reservation through Eatigo and I get to have up to 50% discount!

2. Since it's the year end, I will also be looking to get my travel coupons/tickets booking done. Will definitely be visiting Klook to help us cut queue and save Time!

3. Tmall China (Tian Mao)

Is another part of Taobao, you can source everything you want!

From clothes, shoe, toys and to furniture!

The Black Friday and 11.11 Sales events are too fantastic with soo many online retail stores and products for me to choose, OMG, I Think I'm Gonna spend a bomb and also save a lot too!

HOW TO RESIST SUCH GREAT DEALS MAN!

If you're looking to prepare for these sales, there are plenty of online platforms to look at. One of such is ShopBack where they've compiled quite a great list of Singles Day Singapore and Best Black Friday Sales for you to choose from the many retailers they have on board.

Plus you get to earn cashback your purchases, which I will also get to enjoy on my orders from Eatigo and Klook!

Remember to share good deals with me too!

I will be going a full blog post to showcase my 11.11 single sales & Black Friday Loots! Stay Tune,

Andrea <3

bottom of page