top of page

The Shortest With Artistry Hair SG

It took so much courage and consideration to go short, some days I really miss my long hair because during bad hair days you can just bun them up and nobody really cares about it.

But well, I have been doing lots of bleaching/colouring/Iron Straightening my hair which cause my hair to be dry, fizzy and easy to break. After much consideration I decided to cut it short and regrow them and since short hair is a major trend right now too!

A big thank you to Artistry Hair - Chris for ensuring a better look and neater hair for me.

Cant help to accept the fact it does really look less fizzy, but short hair require more maintenance such as styling but feel refreshing, at least I spend lesser time drying my hair now. Sounds like a good deal huh!

After many times of colouring, there will be time that you wanted the normal colour hair.

And yes, now it's the time for me.

Thank you Chris for the courage and making it happen.

Quote "Andreatansh" for up to 30% discount on all services

Address:

International Plaza, 10 Anson Road #03-32 Singapore 079903

Contact: 6221 9255 (Strictly by appointment only)

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 1030am - 830pm

Saturday: 1030am - 7pm

Sunday & Public Holiday: Closed

Last Few Days For Special Promotion (Valid Till 30 Sep 2017)

1 For 1 Dyna Argan Oil Treatment, Rich in Vitamin E, Omega 3 & 6, helps to soothe dry, damaged strands back to soft, smooth and shiny state.

Book Your Appointment With Chris Wong At 6221 9255

bottom of page