top of page

Nakhon Kitchen, Serving you authentic Thai Cuisine

Being a big fan of Thai Food, how can I miss out the popular Nakhon Kitchen right?

I believe most people have tried them or even heard of them before because they have a few different outlets spread over in Singapore.

Nakhon Kitchen serve authentic thai food, every single time I visit it just remind me of Bangkok and I miss it so much!

Pineapple Fried Rice, single serving or even for 2 pax sharing. Fragrance pineapple smell and taste with dried raisin, one of the best pineapple fried rice I ever had.

Tom Yum Seafood Soup, which includes Chicken, Mushroom, Sotong and Fish.

Single serving or for 2 pax sharing, less than SGD $10 it is definitely a steal.

I love this, super delicious, spicy and not too oily.

4pcs Pandan Chicken, SGD$6 A little oily on the outside of the pandan wrap however it is actually pretty dry and chicken wrap and filled with perfect pandan smell and taste. Light and tender, good choice for sharing!

Pad Thai, the most important dish for Thai Restaurant.

This is definitely not the best Pad Thai I ever had, it is a little too sour in my opinion, could be better.

Red Thai Mik Tea, this is heaven.

Milky and super fragrance choice of tea, perfect but killer for calories.

Be early or be prepared to queue for affordable and delicious food but well they worth it!

Nakhon Kitchen @ Holland Village 27A Lorong Liput, Singapore 277738 Tel: +65 6469 6862

Operating Hours: Opens: 12pm – 3pm & 5:30pm – 10pm

There are many different outlets spread across Singapore, check them out on google and you might get one around your estate.

bottom of page