top of page

Toasties Singapore - Turning Sandwich Extremely Tasty

I had never thought sandwich could taste so good, it look damn good and it taste freaking good, totally the best of both world!

While doing this post I actually miss their sandwich and fries, I need to get them soon!

Toasties Singapore is a Sandwich/Fast food restaurant which have a close concept of Subway, I call them the "Atas" (The other meaning of High-class) Sandwich/Fast Food Restaurant.

They actually only have 7 choices of gourmet sandwich however all the 7 choices are protein mix with other ideas.

The way they order is also pretty similar to Subway, where you choose your main, bread, vegetable and sauce but they serve fries instead of chips/cookies like subway.

Smoked Chicken & Bacon, SGD$8.40

Top Up With Fries & Drinks at SGD$3.50 more, Choice of Fries: Rosemary & Garlic Fries, Drinks: Ice Shaken Lemon Tea.

This is probably the best sandwich I ever had, the chicken breast taste so different and tender and the fries is so fantastic, I actually love the herbs. I am so missing Toasties Sandwich, can I have some now!

I don't mind eating this sandwich everyday, damn good.

Go get yours now, I swear they worth it.

Outlets In Singapore: 1. Marina Square

6 Raffles Blvd, #03-212

Singapore 039594

Opening Hours: 10am – 10pm daily

2. Our Tampines Hub

51 Tampines Ave 4 #01-85, Singapore 520940

Opening Hours: 10am – 10pm daily

3. 321 Clementi Mall

321 Clementi Avenue 3 #01-10/11, Singapore 129905

Opening Hours: 11am - 10pm daily

4. Tampines N2

201D Tampines Street 21 #01-1171, Singapore 524201

Opening Hours: 9am - 10pm daily

bottom of page