top of page

Sweet Tooth With Mazazu Crepe

Sweet Tooth Alert, I need sweet treats to spice up my life. And yes, I decided to go for Crepe this time round.

Mazazu Crepe @ Liang Court,

I love Liang Court because they have a lot of store which sell Japanese products, especially Mediya Supermarket, I always ended up buying lots of Ramen. Just right outside Mediya Supermarket you will notice this particular stall that sell Japanese Crepe and everytime I have this I wish I could fly to Japan immediately. :(

Mazazu Crepe have both sweet and savoury crepe and many choices for you to choose from.

Most sweet crepe have whipped cream despite using so much whipped cream, Mazazu discovered and used low fat whip cream in all desserts. The usual whip cream has about 50% fat content and their whipped cream contains only 26% which is slightly healthier than normal cream.

Don't worry of getting very fat with sweet treats now! *The below menu is in Peso, other branch menu*

During my visit I decided to order Chocolate Banana with Brownie, SGD $6.50

Soft crepe wrapped with fresh banana, whipped cream and whole chunk of brownies. Rich and yummy however a little sweet after 2/3 mouth, probably you couldnt finish it alone.

If I am in a terrible mood I believe this will be a good dessert to make me feel a little happier.

Mazazu Crepe 177 River Valley Road, Liang Court #B1-30/30A,

Singapore 179030. (Right Beside Medi-ya Supermarket)

Nearest MRT: Clarke Quay MRT

bottom of page