top of page

Mermaid Hair With Artistryhairsg

Yay, back to Artistryhairsg to get my hair done, looking forward to new and fresh hair again!

It had been about 1 month plus since I last touch up my hair! Have always wanted to try underlying rainbow hair, however I don't really like yellow so I told Chris to do what he feels like doing, as usual he always make me outstand the crowd.

I started off with brown hair and blonde highlights as my previous green hair faded after one month plus and turn into blonde.

Let's go to Artistryhair to get it done! Scroll down to check out more about my new hair colour..

First of all, bleach the bottom area of my hair as I mention to Chris that I wanted underlying colours as I love to flip my hair, so it will serve as a surprise to all! *Vainpot*

To obtain the colour that Chris plan it only require to bleach once, and he mix a total of three colours with it. Blue, Green and dark purple as base (which is not too obvious)

So after 2 weeks, my base colour starts to turn a little brown, however my green and blue underlying area is still so vibrant.

Thank you Artistryhair & Chris for bringing so much colours to my life, ♥

Quote "Andrea" to get up to 30% for all hair services

Also drop me a DM on instagram if you would like to visit Artistryhair with me.

Address: International Plaza, 10 Anson Road #03-32,

Singapore 079903

Contact them at 6221 9255 (Strictly by appointment only)

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 1030am - 830pm

Saturday: 1030am - 7pm

Sunday: Closed

**Special Promotion of the month:

Hair Cut + 1 Step Mucota Treatment only at $58

Good news for all the pretty peeps:

Together with Artistryhair Hairstylist Chris Wong,

WE ARE GIVING AWAY:

2 X Lucky Winner Hair Cut + 1 Step Mucosa Treatment Experience With Artistryhairsg.

How to win: 1. Like @Andreatansh & @Artistryhairsg on Facebook 2. Like, Share & Comment on why you deserve to win this treatment experience on my Blog-Facebook Post to stand a chance to win this. 2 Lucky Winner will be pick on 21th March 2017 (Monday)

All the best guys, Let's go be beautiful.

bottom of page