top of page

Black X Gold Chrome Hearts - Nail By Tang

Your Nails Say Everything About You - Tammy Taylor

I protect my nails like how I protect myself because it is everything about me.

So well, recently I make a trip to Nail By Tang at Alexandra Central, which is the new mall beside Alexandra Ikea/Park Hotel Alexandra. Glad to say, I have beautiful chrome heart nails now!

Nail By Tang is located at Level 3 of Alexandra Central, if you been to Alexandra Central you will get to know that it is generally a pretty quiet mall. Alexandra Central does not have big crowds like major shopping centre however Nail by Tang build their business using their service and own set of nail care and treatment to keep their customer satisfied and keep coming back to them.

They have their own procedure for fungus treatment, elderly nail care, cracked heel, infant nail care which allow you to protect and have beautiful nails. They also do nails for parties, weddings, shoots, TV programs. And cutest thing is, they have a special area for kids to have nail done, this is extremely cute huh!

And yes, after spending 1hour plus at Nail by Tang and I got my Black X Gold Chrome Heart Nails done. Thank you Nail By Tang for keeping it neat and tidy for me.

And yes, Good news for everyone.

Nail By Tang is giving 38% off all services to celebrate International Women's Day!

Keep calm and get your nails done, Let's go. Catch me there too. <3

Address:

321 Alexandra Road, Alexandra Central Mall

#03-18, Singapore 159971

(Shopping Arcade of Alexandra Park Hotel beside IKEA)

Call them at 6250 2524 for appointment now.

bottom of page