top of page

Japan Top Selling Skincare: Mediplus

There are no ugly women in the world just lazy ones - Coco Chanel

Maintain and keeping yourself beautiful often requires a lot of effort and patience, the standard skincare protection can be really tedious, the minimum protection consist of 4 steps, Facial Wash, Toner, Essence & Moisture and more advance level protection can go up to 4 - 10 steps.

At times I'm a pretty lazy woman, where I might miss out certain steps or I will be really lazy to do all basic four steps. But thankfully about a month ago, I was introduced to Mediplus from Japan, which is an all-in-one skincare product.

And I am so proud to share Mediplus is Japan Top Selling Skincare and I decided to do a full review of my experience using Mediplus!

Mediplus is a one step skincare with 62 essential ingredients that rehydrate and revitalise your skin like never before. It save time and allow me to replenish all at one go, I swear this is so good for lazy woman like me.

Mediplus is able to replace all most of our facial skincare product such as toner, serum, essence and moisturiser. This totally save so much of my time for applying so many product and make me ensure I am all ready to head out or even before I sleep.

Every pump is supple and firm, I only use 2-4 pumps for make up removing, and 1 pump after I clean my face (before I sleep or apply BB cushion). It keeps my face moisturising and there is lesser peeling compare to before.

I have been using Mediplus for constantly 2 weeks, and there are improvements.

My face is much more hydrated, no peeling signs and I feel myself having lesser redness on face.

Mediplus is currently having a roadshow in Takashimaya Singapore in the Japan Fair.

They are one of the top rated skincare product on shelf right now, grab them before you miss it.

Thankyou Mediplus for making skincare procedure so much easier and more effective than before. So in love with this and it's so hard for me to believe that it really work so well too. I believe it is normal for you to feel/think "too good to be true, you are just advertising, sure say good right?" but well you got to try it and I swear it with my name/reputation to say it really work well.

Grab one bottle to try out and you will believe in what I just share, Mediplus Road Show is located at Takashimaya Shopping Centre, Basement 2 (Directly In front of Cold Storage cashiers)

Date: 15 to 26 Feb 2017

Time: 10am – 9:30 pm

Getting Mediplus at roadshow allow you to participate in lucky draws and redeem special gifts.

Check out the link below to read more on Japan Top Facial Product

Mediplus also have subscription service, where you subscribe for them to mail Mediplus Gel to your doorstep. Buy 2 bottles and save $10 delivery, each bottle can last 2 months, it is definitely so worth the dollar for this price. Grab one and try and I swear you will love it as much as I do, I love Japan product.

Quick guide on how to use Mediplus Gel

Best of both world, save time/effort yet still beautiful.

Xoxo

Andrea

bottom of page