top of page

#Stylebook: Chinese New Year

Dress like you're going to meet your worst enemy today - Coco Chanel

I have decided to do a stylebook post, where I share/showcase my outfit on certain days.

Let's start with the nearest occasion, Chinese New Year.

2017 Chinese New Year is slightly different, because we spent two days clearing all house visiting and spent third day staying/chilling at home with Fatty. That explains my outfit of the day on instagram stopped on second day because I start dressing down on third day of CNY.

Outfit Breakdown:

Accessories/Make Up:

Outfit Breakdown:

Accessories/Make Up:

Certain products/items are sponsored, refer below for discount code for certain brands.

@Artistryhairsg (Quote "Andreatansh" for up to 30% discount) @Daniel Wellington (Quote "16andrea" for 15% discount)

@Lashcology (Quote "Andreatansh" to get first trial lash extension at $38)

Hope you guys enjoy Stylebook post, catch more at my other social media platform.

bottom of page