top of page

Value For Money - In & Out Cafe Bigbox

Just one week ago, My sister & I visited In & Out Cafe Bigbox, A Cafeteria in Jurong East which value for money.

In & Out cafe have similar concept like Ikea, but having more choice of food as compare to Ikea. They serves breakfast, lunch, dinner, desserts & coffee/drinks at really reasonable pricing.

In & Out Cafe is like a mix of western style, Japanese Cuisine, a cafe and a pub.

They have wide variation of food for you to choose, Japanese Curry, Sashimi, Sobameshi, Ramen, Grilled Chicken, Pasta, Sandwiches, Cakes, beer tower and many more.

Other than good spread of food, don't worry about space/seats, the entire cafe is really spacious and can fill up to more than hundred people at one go. Good for gathering as they have large tables that can fix 6-8.

The cozy corner, where you can grab a coffee and some light salad/sandwich and do some work, I am so in love with this concept! *Thumbsup*

Food test, we ordered Carbonara Spaghetti, Grilled Chicken, Chicken Wing, Truffle Fries, Drinks as Ice Chocolate & Vanilla Latte.

Vanilla Latte, I purposely requested for special coffee art and super thankful that they make it for me. Surprisingly their vanilla latte turns out to be really good, I love it because it smells good and taste really good. I will be back for coffee in the future!

Ice Chocolate, Rich and thick chocolate but not too sick. Worth the money!

Grilled Chicken Set Meal, set meal comes with a soup, drinks and dessert of the day.

As the price is really affordable, I did not expect the grilled chicken to taste super awesome but to my surprise, it taste really good. It is well marinated, I remove all the grilled chicken skin and the meat still taste fantastic. Highly recommended to try this.

This is what my sister ordered, she commented she like the carbonara and feels that it is worth the value. In my opinion I think the carbonara is not good enough, prefer the grilled chicken!

Happy Girl With Yummy Food, What's more important is what goes into my tummy. :)

*Must try Food: Grilled Chicken, Chicken Wing, Truffle Fries*

Thank you In & Out Cafe for having us and providing yummy and affordable food.

Check and follow them for promotion below:

Address: Big Box Shopping Mall

1 Venture Avenue, #02-19

Linking Bridge From Jem - Bigbox

Singapore 608521

bottom of page