top of page

The Ticket To The Perfect You - Mirage Aesthetic

Yes yes, I am so excited to share because I AM SO IMPRESSED!

I went 4 shades whiter with Mirage LED Teeth Whitening Treatment and I am totally amazed by the result and service. Mirage Aesthetic, the ticket to the perfect you.

Mirage Aesthetic have many different treatments to get you to the perfect state. Treatments such as LED Teeth Whitening, Fat Freezing, Laser Whitening, Super Hair Removal and many more in their list.

Mirage Aesthetic is located at Orchard Parade Hotel, 1 Tanglin Road, #04-08 Singapore 247905. Nearest MRT: Orchard (5 Minutes Walk from Ion)

The entire place is beautifully decorated with carpet grass/flowers, it feels so relaxing and comfortable over there. Consultation and treatment rooms are also name after flowers/plants, such as Morning Glory, Money Plant, it makes me just feel that I am back in some garden/park. Upon arrival, they assist me in registering for the treatment and have me to fill in some particular forms. While waiting, I was served by them with drinks and warm towel to refresh yourself. Such a great service to mention. *Thumbsup*

So well, what is LED Teeth Whitening exactly about?

LED Teeth Whitening is using blue wavelength light to activate the whitening gel, free oxygen radicals are formed and removing any discoloured substances in the enamel.

The whitening gel contains of several different types of peroxide gel which dependent individuals's teeth condition to reacts to how many shades that will be improved.

This procedure involve no heat, no harmful UV light, no pain and being able to achieve up to 8 shades lighter in a single session depending on personal teeth condition.

After registration and so, we proceed to the consultation room to know and understand what colour/shade that my current teeth is, so that we can do a comparison after the treatment to see how far/good the treatment work for individual.

This is the shade guide of teeth, did you spot your colour?

I think everyone idea concept is all at S2 & S4.

As shared by Louisa(My Aesthetician), for first time of Teeth whitening is turing from Yellow - White and further treatment will be from White - Whiter. Some customer did manage to get up to 6-8 shades whiter which is impressive results for first time.

VIP room for LED Teeth Whitening Treatment, totally so pretty and comfortable.

Didn't manage to take photo during the treatment as I kept my phone inside the cupboard, it was so comfortable and excited till I forgotten about it. What to expect? The Aesthetician will apply a layer of gum protector for you before the treatment, this ensure the whitening gel is only on your showing teeth. The only discomfort is you need to keep your mouth open for the entire 40 minutes which you will definitely feel tired. To exchange with beautiful white teeth I think is worth it! :)

The day before I had this treatment I took a few photos, as you can see is lightly pale yellow. Before the treatment, I was measured with S22-S24 on the bleaching scale.

After LED Teeth Whitening, I went 4 shades whitening and my teeth look so much brighter compare to before.

A good reason to take more selfie and smile confidently, big thankyou for Mirage Aesthetic

This treatment is suitable for everyone, able to remove coffee/nicotine stains and hidden stains allowing you to achieve whiter teeth and a more beautiful smile.

More details Check out their social media platform for promotion!

bottom of page