top of page

Ash Grey/Green With Artistry Hair SG

Time Flies, time to touch up my hair again.

My hair faded from Ash Grey to a colour closer to blonde.

Many people often asked why did my hair color being able to last for so long and how do I exactly protect them? My tips is to use color protector shampoo and do treatment more often.

And well, it depends on quality of your hair too, picking the right salon to pamper your hair is also important.

Finally manage to match a time with Chris as he had been really busy lately.

Better make your appointments for Chinese New Year Soon if not you might miss your chance.

Call 6221 9255 to book Chris's appointment!

This time round we decided to go for something dark.

Chris created a little mix of Ash Grey/Green for me this time round.

I love visiting Artistry because everything I went home having super pretty hair color/set.

My hair is always so smooth, silky and light after visiting Artistry, if only I can have my hair set by Chris daily. :/

So blessed to have a super talented hair stylist, oh yeah!

Thank you Chris for making my hair so pretty.

GOOD NEWS TO SHARE,

With any chemical services(Eg:Hair Dye), You can get to enjoy Mucota Scena ABC Intensive Hair Treatment @ $108

And Also

Spend $300 in a single receipt to get a lucky draw giveaway pack(While Stock Last)

Chinese new year is coming, I am already planning my new colour with Chris. Join me at Artistry to get beautiful hair, Let's Go!

Artistry Hair Professional is located at

International Plaza, 10 Anson Road #03-32, Singapore 079903

Contact them at 6221 9255 (Strictly by appointment only)

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 1030am - 830pm

Saturday: 1030am - 7pm

Sunday: Closed

Quote "Andreatan" to enjoy up to 30% discount for all hair services (Treatment/Hair Dye/Hair Cut)

CHECK OUT AND FOLLOW THEM FOR UPDATES

bottom of page