top of page

Super Trendy & Instagrammable Refreshment - Oh My Cafe @ Westgate

Finally took some time off to explore the neighbourhood malls in the West.

This cafe that located at Westgate Basement 1 had always caught my attention as it is one unique cafe/restaurant that is so nicely renovated and so polished in the entire shopping mall, you will probably walk pass this.

Super Trendy & Instagrammable Refreshment, OH MY CAFE.

Tiffany Blue counter with Marble finishing create and catch my attention, display all those cute and instagrammable Lightbulb drinks from Korea and delicious cakes at the counter bar, how can you not get attracted to it man? Oh My Cafe is located at Westgate Basement 1 (Directly outside Isetan)

Address: 3 Gateway Drive, Westgate

B1-01, Singapore 608532

Christmas is also around the corner, they display and decoration totally caught my attention. They have so much christmas decoration with display of their muffins and cakes, but i don't think they serve them, but by looking at them it just totally brighten your day.

They also serve a wide variation of cakes, mini donuts and muffins. It look so delicious, yummy.

So being attracted into the cafe, buddy and I decided to get each a cake and a drink to do testing. We had the dark chocolate cake, Earl Grey Lavender cake, Blue lemonade & Cookie & Cream Latte.

Most drinks are serve in lightbulb bottle or the fat bottle which you are allow to bring home, so cute right. Of course I bought it home.

Blue lemonade is really refreshing and not too sweet for my liking, it is definitely a great choice to pair with cake because it is not sweet. I love the cookies and cream latte, not a very strong taste of coffee but more towards the taste of cookies and cream shake and so, the cookies is just so yummy

As for cakes, Earl Grey Lavender cake is the recommended cake by the staff however it is not as good as what I expected. A little too dry probably too much earl grey tea leave/drink being soaked when baking, I believe it can be better. However, the devil chocolate cake turns out to be better than what I expected, moist and dark chocolate that can totally make your day better.

Apart from desserts, they actually also serve brunch, check out a part of their menu below.

And other drinks menu

More details about Oh My Cafe Below

bottom of page