top of page

[FOOD/DESSERT] Fat Cat IceCream Bar

[FOOD/DESSERT] Fat Cat Ice-cream Bar

I often call them the atas ice-cream place, which is located at neighbourhood area of Bedok.

It is definitely a great places to chill for the east siders. I wish I stay in the east.

Months back when Pokemon is so in trend, they are the few cafes that introduced Pokemon desserts and I am so amazed, however we don't seems to have fate cause I always miss it. :(

Check out their creative desserts,

As mentioned upon my arrival, all the dessert that I am looking for are all sold out. So i only get to pick those o shelves/bar. :(

So i picked Creamy Salted Egg Ice-cream Stick & Espresso Coffee Ice-cream Stick,

Taste test, I prefer the Espresso Coffee Ice-cream stick than Salted Egg one, as salted egg ice-cream is a little too creamy for my liking. Espresso Ice-cream stick taste much better to me. :)

Next, Banana Smore Cake, which is super instagram worthy.

It is infused with smoke and covered with a glass cover, the design is just so gorgeous and innovative.

The concept is actually releasing the smoke from the lid and create smoky effect for this dish, it just look so good, video worthy too.

Taste wise, I pretty love this, especially the banana mixture inside, it taste like ice-cream, which is smooth and cooling. However I don't really fancy the smore area(white is the burn marshmallow area) it gives out a very strong burning smell, so I kind of dislike the taste for it so I removed the external area and I finished the Banana area. Banana lovers will love this, i swear, worth a try for sure. Even if it doesn't suits your liking it will be so instagram worthy for once. :)

Check out more informations about Fat Cat Ice-cream Bar Below,

Address: Blk 416 Bedok North Avenue 2

#01-25, Singapore 460416

Nearest MRT: Bedok Mrt, 8 Minutes Walk From Exit B

Operating Hours:

See you again for good food,

Xoxo

Andrea <3

bottom of page