top of page

[FOOD] Dazzling Cafe

[FOOD] Dazzling Cafe

Dazzling cafe had been a representative of Taiwan dessert, I visited their outlet in Taipei many years back, and always in hope they will come to Singapore. And yes my dream came through, however when they first open the queue was so scary so this is the reason that I drag till last month to try them out again.

I visited their second outlet, which is located in Orchard Gateway.

277 Orchard Road, #01-12

Singapore 238858

Nearest MRT: Somerset MRT

I love how they design the cafe, so princess (Pink & White theme) with beautiful lights and high chair. (L)

Let's check out Dazzling Cafe Menu,

Appetizer

Pasta/Risotto/Main Dishes

Best Seller Page, their desserts - Honey Toast/Waffles

Drinks

After much discussion, together with my friend, we decided to order 1 side dish & 1 desserts as we are still full from lunch.

Mentaiko Fries, SGD 9.50

The usual Mentaiko sauce you tried outside are usually sweeter as the mixture ratio of Mayonnaise to Mentaiko sauces higher, However for Dazzling Cafe Mentaiko Sauce, The Mentaiko sauce ratio is higher than Mayonnaise.

You can taste how rich the Mentaiko sauce is, SGD $9.50 is pretty worth it.

People who love Mentaiko sauce should love this!

Next, most instagram worthy and most looking forward dish.

Dazzling Classic Honey Toast, SGD 16.90

I LOVE THE VANILA ICE-CREAM, IT'S SO NICEEEEEEE, AND IM GONNA DIEEEEE~

I love how the toast mixing with ice-cream creating the best combination.

I love this so much, Yummy.

Highly recommended by #EATATSH (This hashtag belongs to all my food post on instagram)

https://www.instagram.com/andreatansh/

While blogging, I am missing this. :(

So in hope to get back to Taiwan Soon and get it one more time.

That concludes the end of Dazzling Cafe Trip, I will be exploring more food and share with you guys. Stay with me, like and share if you want more.

Xoxo

Andrea <3

bottom of page