top of page

[DRINKS] Captains Brew Cold Brew Coffee

[FOOD]

Captains Brew, Cold Brew Coffee

Location: 1 Bedok Reservoir View, #01-06 Aquarius by the park condo clubhouse, Singapore 478926

Captain's Brew is located in the clubhouse of Aquarius Condo in Bedok. This little store which serve unbelievable good cold brew coffee.

Apart from Cold brew, they do light food and ice-cream for residence and public too. Don't worry, even you don't stay there you can always just visit them because it is open to public too.

A small cozy store for selling the cold brew bottle coffee, grab one and walk over the pool for a chill. Best hobby during the weekends.

This is then call cold brew by the pool.

And with all the natural sunlight I swear you will have damn good photos over that area. Instagrammer, your favourite places. *Thumbsup*

Outfit of the day

Shoe: Kenzo

Cap: Ezbuy

Behind the scene of all the shoots of the coffee. Am feeling so old because I am having bad bodyache after squating here and there. :(

Captains Brew Cold Brew Coffee

I am usually a starbucks fan, an Idoit who spend more than $1000 on starbucks and I have 1000 points being gold card member, not trying to show off, but is to show I actually love starbucks so much. This is also my first time trying out cold brew coffee, and I went to do some research, it is actually healthier consume cold brew coffee than normal coffee.

Claim 1 : Lower in Caffeine

Claim 2 : Lower in Acidity

Claim 3 : Does not affect Cholesterol

Research and supported by:

http://www.livestrong.com/article/1012053-coldbrew-coffee-actually-healthier-you/

Let's talk about the quality of the coffee, I tried both White & Black cold brew.

I thought I would prefer the white one as I usually like a little milk with coffee than full black, after trying both I prefer the BLACK BOLD COFFEE.

I love how the taste stays in your throat however not too bitter nor thick, it's good. The taste stays on for 15 mins at least, and you will keep remember the smell and flavour of the coffee which makes you wanted more.

*Side Note, IT SERVE BETTER WHEN COLD*

Thats why is all COLD BREW RIGHT, DUH!

I choose you, Captains Brew Bold Black Coffee

Quote 'Andreatansh'

to get their a bottle of their cold brew coffee at $5 instead of $6.80.

Goodbye peeps, share this love. <3

Xoxo

Andrea

bottom of page