top of page

[FOOD] Tolido's Expresso Nook

[FOOD] Weekend Brunch Ideas, this time round we check out

TOLIDO'S EXPRESSO NOOK

Address: 462 Crawford Lane, #01-63

Singapore 190462

Nearest MRT: Lavender/Bugis MRT

Operating hours: 8am - 6.30pm

They are one of the cafe that close pretty early, be an early worm or you will catch nothing.

It was a simple brunch with one of my best friend before we head for birthday celebration dinner for him.

We ordered Prawn Laksa Pasta & Ultimate Combo brunch, Orange Mocha and Ice Lemon Tea to go with.

Prawn Laksa Pasta, SGD $16.90 The smell of this particular dish was damn strong and good to the extent that it was spread across the cafe, which make me damn hungry.

This is definitely highly recommended by me, I love this.

The sauce is not too thick therefore you will never feel sick of it, prawns are considered good enough and pretty fresh.

I swear, I love this, everyone should order this when you are there. You will never regret. *THUMBSUP*

Ultimate Combo Brunch, which serve Pancakes with Sunshine Egg, Bacon and Sausage, SGD $11.50

Personal thoughts i am pretty disappointed with this dish as I don't eat sunshine egg, so half of my mood was already gone. I prefer scramble eggs however is my mistake by not reading the menu properly and forgetting to check with the staff if I am able to change the eggs to other styles of egg. The rest of the items are pretty standardise already.

But for those who love sunshine eggs maybe will love this.

Orange Mocha, SGD $6.20

Behind the scenes of food positing huh.

People who always have lunch/dinner with me always see this happening.

See you again till I have new brunch ideas to share with everyone.

Goodbye peeps.

bottom of page