top of page

Future World : Where Art Meet Science

[EXPLORE SINGAPORE] Future World Exhibition

Hey peeps, sorry for missing out for so long.

It sucks because I was sick for a week and two consultations and 2 blood tests.

Had always wanted to visit Future World Exhibition at Art Science Museum and yes I finally make time to do it, it is my first trip to such museum/exhibition.

*Sorry uh, I am not that classy where I go for expensive musical and exhibition, although I look like classy right, HAHAH, JUST KIDDING, FLIP HAIR*

Okay, lets get started on the interesting trip.

Future World Exhibition is available Monday - Sunday 6 different time slots.

10am, 1130am, 1pm, 230pm, 4pm & 530pm.

I book my tickets online and it only took 5 - 10 minutes and you get to skip the queue. :)

$13/ticket for local singaporean and $4 for booking fee.

In overall Ticket price is set at $17. You can either get it online or at Art Science Museum.

First Stop - Nature Flowers & Butterflies Exhibition

"You seldom buy me flowers but you made me stand out among them and so often you make me feel butterflies in my stomach."

Second Stop - Town

Stretch Town - Where you do some drawing/colouring and have your art design on the screen

However after long wait, we don't see our art appearing so we left. :(

Connecting Train Block - Where you look for similar colour blocks and build track for different transportation device(Train/Car/Aeroplane and so)

A Table Where Little People Live

Media Black Chair

Third Stop - Park

Universe of Water Particles

Create, Hopscotch For Geniuses

You create your own hopscotch and challenge yourself to complete the quest. And yes, was being disturbed, my annoying him set hopscotch journey from one end to one end, and i stretch/jump so far but i still manage to complete. *Twist*

Light Ball Orchestra

Fourth Stop - Space

Crystal Universal - My favourite space

Thank you for being my lights through darkness.

Favourite shot of the day.

Photos taken by:

Canon DSLR 60D

Iphone 6S

Casio Camera ZR55

Thank you for reading, share this if you love this.

Featuring skull bracelet from @classicpath

Classicpath - Quote "Andrea10" to entitled for 10% discount shopping with them!

A big thank you to @lashcology for new eyelash extension, they look really great.

XOXO

Andrea

bottom of page