top of page

[ADS] Marc Bale & The Peach Box

TIME IS FREE BUT IS PRICELESS, TIME IS MONEY AND YOU CANT BUY THEM.

I was being shared/taught that we should cherish all the time we have as there is no way which we can turn back time and even buy them back.

Life is short, just a blink of an eye.

AND YES, TODAY SHARING IS ABOUT WATCHES/ARMCANDIES!

So often people say bloggers/instagramer get paid/sponsored to share good reviews, but to me, I like to be real, whats nice is nice, what's bad will always have bad points. We should be true to everyone because that is what keeps all my readers and followers yeah.

I mean it for all reviews alright!

I am so fortunate to be collaborating with one of the minimalist watch/accessories brand.

Marc Bale & The Peach Box.

I am so in love with my new watches/accesories, they are just so lovely and easy matching for outfits. #Yesitisanads #butimeanit

Let's see what they have send me, they are really so beautiful and I have like more than 10 photos when opening the boxes. (L)

TADAAAAA~

RIGHT SIDE:

Marc Bale Watches - Black Leather Silver & Rose Gold - AUS $199

Definitely one of the easy matching watch, this had become my daily watch. I can just bring it everywhere, it just look so classy. *SO IN LOVE*

LEFT SIDE:

Peach Box - Crystal T Bangle Silver - AUS $42 Bright crystal that bring the bangle to another classy level, matching with Black leather Silver Marc Bale Watch, they make a good match!

Grab a maxi dress and heels, I think this will make your outfit even better on date nights. *THUMBSUP*

Indeed so classy and simple, I love this so much.

DO YOU LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO?!

I think it will be a great choice as a gift, a daily watch or probably even couple watches?

Sounds good yeah? :)

They have more design on their page, URL attached below.

A big thank you to @Marc Bale & @The Peach Box for the beautiful pieces, they are really gorgeous and I love it.

Check them out at:

PEACH BOX - https://www.thepeachbox.com

MARC BALE - https://www.marcbale.com

GOOD NEWS, FOR MY READERS/FOLLOWERS.

Quote "andreatansh" for 15% discount with them!

Discount code valid till end September 2016.

Grab it or you will miss it.

Hope you guys love this. XOXO,

Andrea

bottom of page