top of page

Boufe - The Boutique Cafe

[FOOD] BOUFE BOUTIQUE CAFE Weekends is the part where everyone look forward to, it will be the best when we have a good brunch to start off Saturday right? And Yes, i finally drop by to try Boufe brunch and I am really satisfied with that trip over there. Address: 308 Tanglin Road, Phoenix Park, #01-01, S247974

Nearest MRT: Redhill Bus: 111 & 132, 5 Minutes Walk from Bus Stop 130131

Outfit of the day:

Top & Bottom: Anticlockwise Shoe: Taobao Bag: Longchamp

Loving desserts shelf, *Slurp*

Let's start to food tasting.

Triple B, the left hand side, SGD $21 Looks: 4.5/5

Taste: 4.5/5 Price: 3/5

Brioche French Toast, right hand side, SGD $19 Looks: 4/5

Taste: 4/5

Price: 3.5/5 I love their brunch and they have great service, staff is friendly and nice. I love this place so much, you are currently in my favourite list for brunch.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO EVERYBODY~

My Favourite beautiful drink, Twilight $7 It change colour, like a magic~

Look: 5/5 (IT IS SO MAGICAL) Taste: 3/5 Price: 4/5

Typical Singaporean when it comes to food, So instagram worthy okay. I think you will love it like i do. :P

They have pretty good menu and in my opinion I love it.

Credits: http://www.boufesg.com/menu.html

Weekday: Brunch 10am - 3pm Dinner 6pm - 9pm Weekend: All Day Brunch

Best of all, around boufe cafe is great places to take photos.

Goodbye Boufe, I will be back again for sure because you are really great.

bottom of page