top of page

Anticlockwise SG

[FASHION]

I believe all girls love shopping, this includes me. I often find myself don't have enough clothes despite I shop almost everyday. Online shopping had made life so easy nowadays, you don't even need to step out of your house you get to buy new clothes. This is probably one of my favourite past time.

Like I mention, I shop online so often, and there is this particular store I love and best of all, they have great service. *I AM NOT PAID TO SAY THIS* But they are really good,

*I SWEAR*

http://anticlockwise.sg

I am like super supportive to Anticlockwise, I love their design, love their material of clothing & love their service. My experience with anticlockwise is always so good and I am really happy with all my items with them. Thank you Anticlockwise. (L)

Let me bring you through most of the items I have with them and you can judge it yourself.

I shop with them since 2014, and it increase as time pass. That explains how good they are to have me to continuously supporting them. *Thumbsup*

Let me walk you through the outfits..

Striped Basic Tee Dress in Burgundy.

Striped Basic Tee Dress in Navy

Basic Fitted Dress in Burgundy

Basic Fitted Dress in Dark Grey I love their clothes so much that I can buy same design with many different colours.

Vest Two-Piece Set in Navy

Weekender Oversized Shirt In Black

Parachute Printed Cami Top in Green

Parachute Printed Cami Top in Blue

Printed Thin Strap Cami Top in Pinstripes

Printed Thin Strap Cami Top in Navy Branches

Curved Polygon Skorts in Black

Oversized Knit Slouchy Top in Pink

Oversized Coat Pocket Blazer in Khaki

There are in fact a lot more of the clothing not shown as I didn't take outfit of the day.

But i really have no doubt in their quality and design, love them so much.

Why would I say that their service is really good, because my recently buy I found out there is a hole in the blazer pocket, and I decided to drop them an email to feedback about it and see if there is chances for exchange.

They are so nice, they offer to exchange and they arrange courier to deliver one and exchange mine back, usually online shopping exchange will require customer to mail back original and pay for postage and so. I am so glad that they do it for free for me and they are so prompt in replying emails to do exchange.

Thank you anticlockwise for all the great service through these two years.

This is one of the high recommended online store for you.

Check them out at:

Page http://anticlockwise.sg

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anticlockwisesg/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anticlockwisesg/

They usually will launch new collection every Monday & Thursday 8pm, you need to be fast because their new collection often sold out within a short period of time.

Enjoy and I hope you love this sharing. Thank you Anticlockwise SG. <3

bottom of page