top of page

Le Sucre Du Patisserie Sg, 3D Macarons

[FOOD]

Let's share good food again, I love it. Yummy.

While posting this, i am hungry.

Time check: 1.52am. *SAY NO TO SUPPER** - STARVING :(

This time I will share instagram worthy desserts,

definitely you will not regret for sharing this post.

I love desserts! What about you? SAME RIGHT, *SMIRK FACE*

THERE IS ALWAYS THIS SAYING OF DESSERTS CAN HELPS TO DISTRESS.

I often use this excuse to have more desserts. *Slurp*

Instead of typical desserts like cupcakes/muffins/icecream,

Let's go to one of the most expensive desserts

.

.

.

MACARONS

Macarons is a french sweet meringue based confection made with egg white, icing sugar, granulated sugar, almond powder or ground almond, and food colouring.

I would say baking Macarons is so tough, it required a lot of patience and effort, however I had found this store who produced perfect/beautiful/cutest macarons in the whole Singapore.

The best of all, it is 3D macarons. :0

AND IT IS IN MANY DIFFERENT THEMES.

The newest theme, Pokemon Go.

Tomika Tsum Tsum

Hongkong Tsum Tsum

They even have macaron tower (L)

Star Wars Macaron Tower

Superheroes Avengers Macaron Tower

Photo credit: https://www.facebook.com/lesucredupatisserie.sg/

I have been follow them on instagram so closely and I was so lucky, they was having pop store at POMO, and I have decided to make a trip down to try their macarons.

I got a box of 6, and this is so adorable.

It look me 30 minutes to choose the design and I have decided to pick my favourite character Duffy Bear.

So adorable and I don't even bear to eat them.

Would you want to be my superheroes? - Avengers

Favorite disney theme, Duffy. (L)

Tell me how can you miss this right, so cuteeeee. I can't resist this.

Thank you @ Le Sucre Du Patisserie SG for the effort for creating all this, this box of 6 macarons made my day so much better.

Appearance: 5/5

It is too cute to not rate full marks for appearance.

Taste: 4/5

I personally like the macarons as it is not too sweet compare to the others I have tried.

Upon ordering/delivery I think it will taste better on that day itself.

As I shared with my girlfriends they commented a little weird to them, it is the 3rd day when I pass to them.

So i think it will taste the best on the day itself.

Price: 3/5

The price is a little much higher than normal macarons, normal macarons ranges from $2 - $3 (Non Design)

$3 - $7 (Designed)

For such design i think you must be willing to pay, it is so instagram worthy.

I think is worth it. (L)

If you would like to support and try them like i do, check them out on Facebook & Instagram.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lesucredupatisserie.sg/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lesucredupatisserie.sg/

They are having collaborations with other store too, you can check out at

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/enjoue.sg/

Thank you, I hope you like this sharing.

Share this link if you love this. :)

bottom of page