top of page

Paddy Hills @ South Buona Vista Road

[FOOD]

Spend a little time in the afternoon to visit Paddy Hills @ 38 South Buona Vista Road.



I often say, good looking food often taste bad, but Paddy hills prove me wrong. It look good and taste great. I am loving it.

.

*I am not paid to say that, I am sharing as of my personal perspective."

.

This cafe is definitely cozy, i love this place.


Photo credit: Paddy Hills Facebook Page

.

.

Lets talk about Food,


Bubbly Yuzu & Truffle Fries.

.

Bubbly Yuzu is a little sweet for my liking but is a very interesting idea and instagram worthy.

Truffle Fries, definitely my all time favorite, bring me anywhere, as long as there is fries.

The fries is crispy and good with Mentaiko Sauce. 👏🏼

.

And another must try dish:


Berry Muffcake

I swear i love this, it is so unique.

Soft serve cube icecream with muffcake, crispy muffcake from the outside and soft inside. Yummy! 😋😋😋

.

And BEST OF ALL,

they have good wall art outside the care to take photos! 😍


Paddy Hills is definitely a good place to share, if you are looking for a good place to chill this is a great choice.

And i heard they are having new menu, check them out. I believe i will be back for new menu with them. 😋


Photo credit: Paddy Hills Facebook Page

.

Check them out at:

https://www.facebook.com/paddyhills.sg/

.

Paddy Hills

38 South Buona Vista Road

.

Operating hours:

Monday - Friday

1030am - 5pm

6pm - 930pm

.

Saturday - Sunday

9am - 5pm

6pm - 930pm

.

Nearest MRT: Haw Par Villa Station

Bus 200, 3 Stops.

bottom of page