top of page

Ezbuy - One Stop Global Shopping Platform

[FASHION]

As a girl, I shop a lot, I could say it is a daily routine to browse through blogshops online. Shopping online is so convenience nowadays, and having parcel send to our respective home address is like receiving presents. I love receiving parcel because It seems like a surprise to me because I often forget what did I ordered.

Since 2014/2015 I start to came by Taobao, a china website who sell almost everything. It is a global webpage which sell more things than Gmarket/Qoo10. They sell from clothes, office supplies, bags, shoes and even furnitures, there is almost nothing you can't find. AND I LOVE IT, however it is mainly all in Chinese, it took me quite some time to get use to it.

And yes, even better now, I came by EZBUY, a platform which works almost close to vpost, which allows you to do online shopping from overseas like USA/TAIWAN/CHINA and most importantly it is way cheaper than vpost. My most recently buy was to engage with Ezbuy to shop on Victoria Secret, it is definitely my love! (L)

It is really easy to use, just request from your account a designated address and order as per normal. Key in the address given by ezbuy into your online order page, make payment and wait for ezbuy to contact you for arrival of the parcel.

You will then declare the parcel and pay and ship to Singapore, I am proud and assured to say the shipping charges is way cheaper than what I expected. I used to engage with Vpost and base charge shipping from USA to Singapore is about SGD $15-$20 depending on weight and dimension.

HAPPY TO SAY, I FOUND ANOTHER ALTERNATIVE CHEAPER METHOD TO SHIP! OH YES!!

LETS GO SHOPPING WITH EZBUY.

You can feel free to ask me any questions if you need help in Ezbuy, i will be more than willing to help if you approach.

Hope you like this.

JOIN ME USING EZBUY NOW, NEW REGISTER ACCOUNT YOU WILL GET FREE $10 SHOPPING VOUCHER! Use this link 👉🏼 http://bit.ly/andreatansh65

HAPPY SHOPPING~

bottom of page